Saturday, May 14, 2005

Directories & Search Engines for Webblog!

Here is a list of some directories and search engines for blogs.
Submit the URL of your Blog now!

Blog Digger - submit your rss feed for your blog
Blogarama - submit your blog
BlogStreet - blog submissions
Globe of Blogs - submit your rss feed for you blog
Kmax Blog Links - blog submission
BlogDex - submit your blog
Blog Universe - blog submission
BlogSearchEngine - submit rss feeds for web logs
BlogHop - submit feeds for blogs
BlogWise - rss feed submission for blogs
EatonWeb - submit feed for online blogs
PopDex - feed sumbission for web blogs
Blizg - submit rss feeds for web logs
Blo.gs - blog submissions
BlogCensus - submit your rss feed for your blog
BlogTree - blog submission
BlogStreet - rss feed submission for blog
BritBlog - blog submission
BlogLines - submit your blog to the directory
Bloogz - submit your blog
Australian Blog Directory - submit your blog
BoingBoing - submit blogs for review
RootBlog - enter the URL of a RSS feed you want to added to the database.
Weblog Directory - submit blog to directory
BlogoSphere EcoSystems - add your weblog
Blogz - add your blog
BlogWatcher - submit the url of your web log
BlogMatcher - submit your blog url
BlogPulse - automated trend discovery system for blogs
BlogCatalog - The Ultimate Blog Directory - Search For Blogs
Blogdex - add a weblog
Blogdir - spanish blog community
Australian Weblogs - Australian Weblogs seeks to highlight Australian owned or based weblog, everything-nothing and journal style web sites.
AllAfrica Blogs - open listing of Africa-related weblogs
Canadian Blog Directory - BlogsCanada is maintained by a couple of Elves who evaluate blogs for inclusion in the directory. All submissions are subject to the Elves' evaluation.
Corzblog - blog submissions
BlogSearchEngine - submit your blog
DeskFeeds - rss feed and blog submissions
Blog Dump - submit your online web log to the dump!
WebLog Directory - submit your blog
Weblog Madness - blog sumission sites
Findory - blog submissions
Ploogle - submit blog

Friday, December 31, 2004

Blogs in Subjects

Investment:

Funny Investment - http://funnyinvestment.blogspot.com/

Invest China - http://investchina.blogspot.com/

Real Estate Zone - http://realestatezone.blogspot.com/

Robert Kiyosaki - http://robertkiyosaki.blogspot.com/

Suze Orman - http://suzeorman.blogspot.com/

US Stock Market - http://usstockmarket.blogspot.com/

FUNNY INVESTMENT US STOCK MARKET REAL ESTATE ZONE
INVEST CHINA ROBERT KIYOSAKI SUZE ORMAN


Business:

Catalogue Business - http://cataloguebusiness.blogspot.com/

Chinese EBay Stores - http://chineseebaystores.blogspot.com/

Funny Advertisement - http://funnyadvertisement.blogspot.com/

Funny Ebay Stores - http://funnyebaystores.blogspot.com/

Funny Franchise - http://funnyfranchise.blogspot.com/

Funny Incorporation - http://funnyincorporation.blogspot.com/

Outside Sales - http://outsidesales.blogspot.com/

FUNNY FRANCHISE FUNNY INCORPORATION FUNNY ADVERTISEMENT
FUNNY EBAY STORES CHINESE EBAY STORES OUTSIDE SALES
CATALOGUE BUSINESS

Others:

Chinese Food DIY - http://chinesefooddiy.blogspot.com/

Funny Investment Story - http://fistory.blogspot.com/

Golf Cart Zone - http://golfcartzone.blogspot.com/

IP Phone Cards - http://ipphonecards.blogspot.com/

Pallet Racks - http://palletracks.blogspot.com/

US Cell Phones - http://uscellphones.blogspot.com/

Yoga Zone - http://yogazone.blogspot.com/

FI STORY GOLF CART ZONE PALLET RACKS
YOGA ZONE CHINESE FOOD DIY
US CELL PHONES IP PHONE CARDS

Wednesday, December 29, 2004

Blogs in Alphabet

Here are the blogs that were setted up:

Catalogue Business - http://cataloguebusiness.blogspot.com/

Chinese EBay Stores - http://chineseebaystores.blogspot.com/

Chinese Food DIY - http://chinesefooddiy.blogspot.com/

Funny Investment Story - http://fistory.blogspot.com/

Funny Advertisement - http://funnyadvertisement.blogspot.com/

Funny Ebay Stores - http://funnyebaystores.blogspot.com/

Funny Franchise - http://funnyfranchise.blogspot.com/

Funny Incorporation - http://funnyincorporation.blogspot.com/

Funny Investment - http://funnyinvestment.blogspot.com/

Golf Cart Zone - http://golfcartzone.blogspot.com/

Invest China - http://investchina.blogspot.com/

IP Phone Cards - http://ipphonecards.blogspot.com/

Outside Sales - http://outsidesales.blogspot.com/

Pallet Racks - http://palletracks.blogspot.com/

Real Estate Zone - http://realestatezone.blogspot.com/

Robert Kiyosaki - http://robertkiyosaki.blogspot.com/

Suze Orman - http://suzeorman.blogspot.com/

US Cell Phones - http://uscellphones.blogspot.com/

US Stock Market - http://usstockmarket.blogspot.com/

Yoga Zone - http://yogazone.blogspot.com/

Tuesday, December 21, 2004

Welcome to Funny Investment story!

Welcome to Funny Investment Story!

This blog is to record my story of setting up my web site:
http://www.funnyinvestment.com



FUNNY INVESTMENT US STOCK MARKET REAL ESTATE ZONE
INVEST CHINA ROBERT KIYOSAKI SUZE ORMAN
FUNNY FRANCHISE FUNNY INCORPORATION FUNNY ADVERTISEMENT
FUNNY EBAY STORES CHINESE EBAY STORES OUTSIDE SALES
FI STORY GOLF CART ZONE PALLET RACKS
YOGA ZONE CHINESE FOOD DIY
CATALOGUE BUSINESS US CELL PHONES IP PHONE CARDS

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.
Google